Contacts


Frank Scharla
Managing Director

frank.scharla@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 - 2232 1898 14

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Marius Haller
Managing Director

marius.haller@werkbruehl.de

Tel: + 49 2232 1898 15

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Roland Ippen
Order processing management

roland.ippen@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 - 2232 1898 9148

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Andreas Haepp
Head of wagon maintenance

andreas.haepp@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 - 2232 1898 9165

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Youssef Jemili
Head of wagon service

youssef.jemili@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 -2232 1898 9154

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Lars Fischer
Spare parts and material sales

lars.fischer@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 -2232 1898 30

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling