Contacts


Gerd Steinbock
Managing Director

gerd.steinbock@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 - 2232 1898 24
Fax: +49 - 2232 1898 49

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Frank Scharla
Managing Director

frank.scharla@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 - 2232 1898 14

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Matthias Hunecke
Head of Sales / Projects

matthias.hunecke@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 - 151 5 35 66 414

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Roland Ippen
Order processing center

roland.ippen@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 - 2232 1898 9148

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Andreas Haepp
Head of wagon maintenance

andreas.haepp@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 - 2232 1898 9165

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Youssef Jemili
Head of wagon service

youssef.jemili@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 -2232 1898 9154

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling